Walks

Index of past Walks

Holiday Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Sat 20-Oct-2018 Doug Flanagan Pensax 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 18-Oct-2018 Alan Hadley The Anchor Eckington 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 13-Oct-2018 Kath Palfrey Hampton Loade And Dudmaston Estate 17.5 km (11 miles)
Thu 11-Oct-2018 Mandy Heal Lower Broadheath and Hallow 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 06-Oct-2018 KateMac Colwall To Coddington 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 04-Oct-2018 Alan Terry Steam Train Spotting 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 29-Sep-2018 Derek Horner Wyche Way 7 - Ashton Under Hill To Broadway 22 km (14 miles)
Thu 27-Sep-2018 Trevor Davis Upton Snodsbury And Grafton Flyford 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 22-Sep-2018 Doug R. Knightwick And Suckley Hills 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 20-Sep-2018 Stan & Pauline Chaddsley Corbett And Shenstone 12 km (7.5 miles)
Tue 18-Sep-2018 Rod Alfriston To Eastbourne 17 km (10.5 miles)
Mon 17-Sep-2018 Rod Housedean To Alfriston 22.5 km (14 miles)
Sun 16-Sep-2018 Rod Botolphs To Housedean 25 km (15.5 miles)
Sat 15-Sep-2018 Rod Amberley To Botolphs 16 km (10 miles)
Fri 14-Sep-2018 Rod Cocking To Amberley 23.5 km (14.5 miles)
Thu 13-Sep-2018 Rod Buriton To Cocking 17.5 km (11 miles)
Wed 12-Sep-2018 Rod Exton To Buriton 19.5 km (12 miles)
Tue 11-Sep-2018 Rod Winchester To Exton 21 km (13 miles)
Sat 08-Sep-2018 Helen & Martyn Moore 5 At 1 In The Afternoon From The Ketch View Point 8 km (5 miles)
Sat 08-Sep-2018 Helen & Martyn Moore Two 5 Miles In A Figure Of 8 From The Ketch Viewpoint 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 06-Sep-2018 Mandy Heal Callow End 9 km (5.5 miles)
Sat 01-Sep-2018 Doug Flanagan Mamble Amble 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 30-Aug-2018 Derek Horner Cradley 13 km (8 miles)
Sat 25-Aug-2018 Lyndon Bracewell Wyche Way 6 - Upton upon Severn to Ashton under Hill 22 km (14 miles)
Thu 23-Aug-2018 Alan Hadley Bishampton 11.5 km (7 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2018