Walks

Index of past Walks

Holiday Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Sat 11-Aug-2018 Derek Horner The Length Of The Malvern Hills 2: The Northern Hills 19.5 km (12 miles)
Thu 09-Aug-2018 Alan Terry Broadheath Meander 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 04-Aug-2018 Derek Horner The Length Of The Malvern Hills 1: The Southern Hills 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 02-Aug-2018 Alan Terry Picturesque Countryside 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 28-Jul-2018 Trevor H Wyche Way 5 - Malvern to Upton upon Severn 17 km (10.5 miles)
Thu 26-Jul-2018 Trevor Davis Tardibigge 11 km (7 miles)
Sat 21-Jul-2018 Ed Conduit Kinver Edge Via Shatterford Wood To North Worcestershire Path 15.5 km (9.5 miles)
Thu 19-Jul-2018 Alan Terry The Woods Walk 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 14-Jul-2018 Martyn & Helen Moore Spetchley Sleep In 13 km (8 miles)
Fri 13-Jul-2018 Rod Sleights & Falling Foss 21 km (13 miles)
Thu 12-Jul-2018 Rod Hole Of Horcum 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 12-Jul-2018 Derek Horner The Northern Hills 11.5 km (7 miles)
Wed 11-Jul-2018 Rod Staithes To Whitby 21 km (13 miles)
Tue 10-Jul-2018 Rod Goathland To Grosmont 6.5 km (4 miles)
Mon 09-Jul-2018 Rod Staintondale To Whitby 23 km (14.5 miles)
Sun 08-Jul-2018 Rod Esk Valley 18 km (11 miles)
Sat 07-Jul-2018 Anne Woods Brilley. 17.5 km (11 miles)
Sat 07-Jul-2018 Rod Sleights & Falling Foss Recce 21 km (13 miles)
Thu 05-Jul-2018 Richard Rose Powick Circular 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 30-Jun-2018 C Bracewell Wyche Way 4 - Bishops Frome to Malvern 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 28-Jun-2018 Derek Horner The Childhood Playground Of J R R Tolkien 8 km (5 miles)
Sat 23-Jun-2018 Doug R. Wyre Forest And Arley 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 21-Jun-2018 Anne Hill Around Colwall 9.5 km (6 miles)
Sat 16-Jun-2018 Anne Woods Skenfrith - Edmunds' Tump. 16 km (10 miles)
Wed 13-Jun-2018 Derek Horner Birmingham's Canals 13 km (8 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2018