Walks

Index of future Walks

Holiday Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Sat 27-Oct-2018 Chris Langley Hill And Cleeve Common 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 03-Nov-2018 Heather Fraser AGM - Abberley 9.5 km (6 miles)
Thu 08-Nov-2018 John Gregson Waiting review 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 10-Nov-2018 Doug R. Bromyard Downs 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 17-Nov-2018 Anne Woods Dodford. 17.5 km (11 miles)
Sat 08-Dec-2018 Alan Terry Christmas Lunch Walk (Long) 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 08-Dec-2018 Richard Rose Christmas Lunch Walk (Short) 9.5 km (6 miles)
Thu 27-Dec-2018 Anne Woods Winter Walking Festival: From Colletts Green. 16 km (10 miles)
Fri 28-Dec-2018 Helen & Martyn Moore Winter Walking Festival -Spetchley Sparkle 8 km (5 miles)
Sun 30-Dec-2018 Jane Verduyn Martley 11.5 km (7 miles)
Wed 02-Jan-2019 Mandy Heal Waiting review 9.5 km (6 miles)
Thu 03-Jan-2019 Linda Jackson Waiting review 9 km (5.5 miles)
Sun 06-Jan-2019 Lyndon Bracewell Waiting review 8 km (5 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2018