Walks

Index of future Walks

Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Thu 25-Jan-2018 Linda Jackson Belbroughton 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 27-Jan-2018 Kath Palfrey Malvern Hills Figure of 8 16 km (10 miles)
Wed 31-Jan-2018 Derek Horner Pixie Path & St Wulstans 9 km (5.5 miles)
Sat 03-Feb-2018 Martyn & Helen Moore South East of Worcester 13 km (8 miles)
Thu 08-Feb-2018 Alan Hadley Snowdrops At Birlingham 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 10-Feb-2018 Kath Palfrey Eckington Bredon and Birlingham 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 17-Feb-2018 Doug Rosewarne Blakedown 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 10-Mar-2018 Heather Fraser Josie Wilson Memorial Walk - Hanbury 12 km (7.5 miles)
Sat 17-Mar-2018 Janey Hewitt Wribbenhall local history 13 km (8 miles)
Sat 24-Mar-2018 Doug Rosewarne Wyre Forest and Arley 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 31-Mar-2018 Derek Horner Wyche Way 1 - Kington to Weobley 18 km (11 miles)
Sat 07-Apr-2018 Heather Fraser Batsford 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 12-Apr-2018 John Gregson Pershore Wetlands 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 14-Apr-2018 Doug Flanagan Lulsley & Alfrick 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 21-Apr-2018 Martyn & Helen Moore Laurie Lee Trail from Painswick 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 28-Apr-2018 Ann Marks Wyche Way 2 - Weobley to Bodenham 17 km (10.5 miles)
Sat 05-May-2018 Janey Hewitt Battlestones & Sharpstones above Cardington Moor 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 05-May-2018 Heather Fraser Wootton Wawen - Bluebell walk 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 26-May-2018 Kath Palfrey Wyche Way 3 - Bodenham to Bishops Frome 19 km (12 miles)
Sat 30-Jun-2018 Caryl Bracewell Wyche Way 4 - Bishops Frome to Malvern 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 07-Jul-2018 Rod Sleights & Falling Foss Recce 20 km (12.5 miles)
Sun 08-Jul-2018 Rod Esk Valley 18 km (11 miles)
Mon 09-Jul-2018 Rod Staintondale To Whitby 23 km (14.5 miles)
Tue 10-Jul-2018 Rod Goathland to Grosmont 6.5 km (4 miles)
Wed 11-Jul-2018 Rod Staithes to Whitby 21 km (13 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2018