Walks

Index of future Walks

Holiday Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Thu 21-Jun-2018 Anne Hill Around Colwall 9.5 km (6 miles)
Sat 23-Jun-2018 Doug R. Wyre Forest And Arley 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 28-Jun-2018 Derek Horner The Childhood Playground Of J R R Tolkien 8 km (5 miles)
Sat 30-Jun-2018 C Bracewell Wyche Way 4 - Bishops Frome to Malvern 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 07-Jul-2018 Rod Sleights & Falling Foss Recce 20 km (12.5 miles)
Sat 07-Jul-2018 Anne Woods Brilley. 17.5 km (11 miles)
Sun 08-Jul-2018 Rod Esk Valley 18 km (11 miles)
Mon 09-Jul-2018 Rod Staintondale To Whitby 23 km (14.5 miles)
Tue 10-Jul-2018 Rod Goathland to Grosmont 6.5 km (4 miles)
Wed 11-Jul-2018 Rod Staithes To Whitby 21 km (13 miles)
Thu 12-Jul-2018 Rod Hole Of Horcum 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 12-Jul-2018 Derek Horner The Northern Hills 11.5 km (7 miles)
Fri 13-Jul-2018 Rod Sleights & Falling Foss 20 km (12.5 miles)
Sat 28-Jul-2018 Trevor Higginbotham Wyche Way 5 - Malvern to Upton upon Severn 17 km (10.5 miles)
Sat 04-Aug-2018 Derek Horner The Length Of The Malvern Hills 1: The Southern Hills 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 11-Aug-2018 Derek Horner The Length Of The Malvern Hills 2: The Northern Hills 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 18-Aug-2018 Doug R. Kingsford And Wolverley 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 25-Aug-2018 Lyndon Bracewell Wyche Way 6 - Upton upon Severn to Ashton under Hill 22 km (14 miles)
Tue 11-Sep-2018 Rod Winchester To Exton 21 km (13 miles)
Wed 12-Sep-2018 Rod Exton To Buriton 19.5 km (12 miles)
Thu 13-Sep-2018 Rod Buriton To Cocking 17.5 km (11 miles)
Fri 14-Sep-2018 Rod Cocking To Amberley 23.5 km (14.5 miles)
Sat 15-Sep-2018 Rod Amberley To Botolphs 16 km (10 miles)
Sun 16-Sep-2018 Rod Botolphs To Housedean 25 km (15.5 miles)
Mon 17-Sep-2018 Rod Housedean To Alfriston 22.5 km (14 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2018